Settings
Manage your account and data
Account Management
Delete Account Data
This will permanently delete all your saved names, photos, and preferences. This action cannot be undone.
For other inquiries, contact us at info@craftedtools.app
Manage your account and data
This will permanently delete all your saved names, photos, and preferences. This action cannot be undone.
For other inquiries, contact us at info@craftedtools.app